Congratulation to Cal Urso and Ryan Urso on their win at Lackawanna St. Park.

We had 10 boats come to fish with us at Long Pond this week.

Congratulations to the winners:
​​Buzz Frazier

​Burt Corby

Check out Quick Limit Bait's new Twin Tail Grubs, click on the banner down below.

If you have any question please email us at

Please Support Our Sponsors